WHEN:
Los Angeles: Tuesday, October 15 at 12PM PDT Denver: Tuesday, October 15 at 1PM MDT New York: Tuesday, October 15 at 3PM EDT London: Tuesday, October 15 at 8PM GMT Singapore: Wednesday, October 16 at 3AM SGT Sydney: Wednesday, October 16 at 6AM AEST Click "Confirm My Seat" above to register.

presented by

Minesh Bhindi
Wealth Manager
Gold And Silver For Life LLC

At the masterclass, you'll discover:
  • How to Cash-flow Gold & Silver for a 1% - 2.2% PER MONTH income: By the way, what are you getting on your money in the bank? 0.12%? A year?
  • How to Generate an Income of up to $6,000 - $13,000 a Year on Just $50,000 of Gold & Silver: If you own Gold & Silver right now, I bet you’re sitting on negative return right? Right? Then you need to see this strategy.
  • The 20 Dangerous Traps of Physical Gold & Silver Ownership: If your goal is pure PROFIT from Gold & Silver and not zombie armageddon insurance, then you should be aware of these traps and mistakes, because every single one is costing you money.

Hi, I'm Minesh Bhindi and over the last few years I've been quietly helping busy professionals, small business owners and retired investors in 38 countries continue to grow their wealth by boosting their ROI from an average 0%-5% per annum to 12%-26.4% PER YEAR...

All the while hedging and protecting their wealth from a US Dollar risk and inflation by investing in Gold and Silver...

How?

With a new & unique Gold & Silver investment strategy modelled from the ultra-wealthy that I'm going to share with you in this masterclass!

With historically low Gold & Silver prices, there has never been a better time to invest your money in Gold & Silver and with our unique strategy you'll get a monthly cash-flow while locking in huge profits & protecting your wealth...

Get registered and I'm looking forward to sharing this strategy with you...

Talk soon,

Minesh Bhindi
Wealth Manager
for Gold And Silver For Life LLC

These advanced workshops are always high in demand, get your place now:

Confirm My Seat